Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Coast Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Newport Beach, CA

64 total reviews

South Coast Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Coast Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly* H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Highly recommend
Kalida* V.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love the stuff in this office, very friendly and professional! Dr. Wally is the best! He has a technique that he uses where I don’t feel the needle at all, Which I really appreciate! I do recommend Dr. Wally Bashawaty 100%
Richard* P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Bashawaty and his team took excellent care of me. I highly recommend them!
VANIA P.
Submitted 05/15/20
As always, during my visit today, I received a lot love and excellent care from Dr. Wally and the staff. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience!
Michael* F.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great Service and great people
Brenna* S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Always great service and care at South Coast. Especially during these times...they are there for their patients that are in urgent need! So appreciated
Scott M.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great experience every time!!
Noelle* A.
Submitted 02/19/20
I always enjoy my cleanings. Misty and Stacey are the sweetest hygienist.
Nasser A.
Submitted 02/07/20
Nice doctors, receptionist, and provide nourishments. All the staff is very friendly and professional.
Richard* W.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always the best experience
Michael* F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent 100%
Michael* D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Excellent
Brianna R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Everyone is so friendly and the office is so nice and clean. Love it here! Be back in 6 months :)
Manoj* M.
Submitted 01/22/20
The whole office is awesome! The personalities of the doctors, the hygienists, assistants and front office staff greatly outweigh the evil looking dental instruments of torture :) Experience has always been perfect for me. Highly recommend going here for all your dental needs.
Ghassan* K.
Submitted 01/19/20
To most people going to the dentist It’s never been a pleasant experience. In my case it’s like visiting friends who really care about your well being. It’s professional and at the same time extremely friendly. The staff is awesome. Many kudos to all
Maria* M.
Submitted 01/17/20
I love my dentist, I love all the staff. This practice is one of the best if not the best in my neighborhood. Excellence I dentistry
Jon* R.
Submitted 01/17/20
As usual Stacy was the best hygienist. She always does a great job!
Joseph* D.
Submitted 01/16/20
You guys are the best!!
Robert* B.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent bed side manor.
Cynthia* S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone is friendly & nice. They go out of their way to insure your comfort. Dr. Wally is honest.